110959088619565181

How do you feel when suddenly a person you’ve known for a long time, who you have been engaged to and about to marry in a few weeks suddenly drops the bomb @ got chicken feet & dumped you? I would have freaked out. This is what happened to a girl I know. It must have affected her emotionally & psychologically. It gave me goose bumps when I read about it. I, myself am still single & I don’t think i’m ready for commitment right now. Especially after hearing the news. It is embarassing. Didn’t the groom to be think about this before. I just don’t understand men sometimes! Do they use their brain to think @ use some other parts of their body!!

One Reply to “110959088619565181”

Leave a Reply

