Another belated birthday present

Posted: May 3, 2005 in mi vida loca

Have just checked my mail, my aunt who is working in Japan bought me a digital camera..now I don’t have to spend any money to buy a new camera, although I still love using my Canon EOS 850 series. Good if you wanna take portraits, scenery & stuff. But, with a digital camera, I don’t need to use a scanner to scan pics & don’t need to update my photo albums. My pics are everywhere. Haven’t finish rearranging the pics in my album. That’s not an easy task especially when you have more than one of the same pic!

Leave a Reply

