*sigh*

Posted: May 25, 2005 in mi vida loca

Went to OU to buy a gift for a colleague of mine since she’ll be transferring to a new place soon. So I decided to get her a large crystal bowl as a token of appreciation from all of us. I hope she’ll like it. I actually did get to do a bit of people watching as well.. oh come on…your eyes need exercise too! There was this gorgeous looking guy … man…i don’t think he works there as he was in jeans..maybe just visiting some friends of him working there. He actually helped me with the present… I think he looks like Xabi Alonso…I only realise when I saw Xabi on tv today!…thank god I wasn’t wearing my glasses today…i’d look like a nerd!…well..some other time …maybe…

Comments
  1. Highlander says:

    he he he ‘people watching’ I like that ..love doing people watching as well.

Leave a Reply

