I’m back

Gosh, I’ve never felt so helpless before…I’ve finally recovered from my flu virus. It was horrible. I had a pounding headache & high fever. Normally I’d only fall sick for a night & not more. I haven’t been well for 3 days! I was afraid that there would be a recurrence of my asthma attack. That is bound to happen as you get older.

Alhamdulillah…I’m feeling much better today. I have to…I have papers to mark & wedding to attend. I’ll be leaving for Kedah this Friday night & taking the train. My mom is worried as I’ll be travelling solo. Therefore, I decided not to take the bunk beds. Instead, I’ll be taking the window seats…ahh..very European. Reminds me of my train journey from Germany to France. Insyallah I’ll be fine. Will be back on Tuesday morning & then catch a movie at OU. Well, you need to live a little.

One Reply to “I’m back”

Leave a Reply

