it’s London

I was hoping that Paris would host the Olympics in twentytwelve but, i guess, it’s not to be. Why paris? well, a beautiful country & has reliable public transportation. But maybe next time! I was hoping to go to Paris ;P. Well, at least I don’t have to brush up my very basic French. All I could remember were, cest la vie, bonjour, au revoir…

One Reply to “it’s London”

  1. But you have to admit, the London presentation was the best.

    It was so down to earth, and really promised to deliver something for the people.

    I am sorry your favourite city didn’t win, but I am happy mine did πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

