Just for the FUN of it

Posted: October 9, 2005 in meme

This is from June *Gemini Blues*

1. LAST MOVIE YOU SAW IN A THEATER:
Oh my..it was way back and I can’t remember the title….don’t have the time either!

2. WHAT BOOK ARE YOU READING?
Oxford Dictionary….it has to do with work…I know…does that mean I’m nerdy?!

3. FAVORITE BOARD GAME?
Boggle…word games are fun!

4. FAVORITE MAGAZINE?
From time to time I’d read Reader’s Digest from cover to cover @ flip the pages of National Geographic until I find an interesting story. When I’m bored I look through fashion mags, my fave would be In Style

5. FAVORITE SMELL?
Chocolate & pizza & freshly baked french bread (baguette) & my perfumes! ;P

6. FAVORITE FOOD?
Mom’s cooking, pizza & pasta

7. FAVORITE SOUND?
laughter

8. WORST FEELING IN THE WORLD?
when someone close to you leaves you for good

9. WHAT IS THE FIRST THING YOU THINK OF WHEN
YOU WAKE UP?
Is it a Sunday? work & assignment

10. FAVORITE FAST FOOD PLACE?
It has to be Burger King or McD

11. FUTURE CHILD’S NAME:
Sophia & Daniel

12. FINISH THIS STATEMENT. IF I HAD A LOT OF MONEY:
I’d distribute them to my family members.

13. DO YOU DRIVE FAST?
Depends…especially when there’s a good looking guy in front of me!

14. DO YOU SLEEP WITH A STUFFED ANIMAL?
Hell NO!

15. STORMS-COOL OR SCARY?
Damn scary, if you ask me!

16. WHAT WAS YOUR FIRST CAR?
A 4 wheeler

17. FAVORITE DRINK?
Carbonated – Coca Cola, Coffee – cappucino & mocha, Tea – Mint Tea

18. FINISH THIS STATEMENT, “IF I HAD THE TIME I
WOULD…”:
travel the world & snap beautiful pictures for all to share

19. DO YOU EAT THE STEMS ON BROCCOLI?
yup especially stir fried with soy sauce or is it oyster sauce?

20. IF YOU COULD DYE YOUR HAIR ANY COLOR, WHAT WOULD
BE YOUR CHOICE?
I’ve dyed it mahogany, reddish brown, light blond, dark brown, burgundy, copper but what I really want is toasted almond

21. NAME ALL THE DIFFERENT CITIES/TOWNS YOU HAVE
LIVED IN:
Arlington, Virginia in (Wahington DC), Tripoli (Libya), New Delhi, Kuala Lumpur, Petaling Jaya, Tapah.

22. HALF EMPTY OR FULL?
Empty.

23. FAVORITE SPORTS TO WATCH:
Soccer, Tennis & Formula One.

24. ONE NICE THING ABOUT THE PERSON WHO SENT THIS!
One cool gal

25. MORNING PERSON, OR NIGHT OWL?
in between or none of the above 😉

26. OVER EASY, OR SUNNY SIDE UP?
Over easy.

27. FAVORITE PLACE TO RELAX?
Book Store…..

28. FAVORITE PIE
Apple

It’s your turn Highlander, Kadija Teri, Tareq, the Don and Nura. Have FUN!

Comments
  1. ~June~ says:

    Pizza sounds unbeleivably good right now, especially cuz I’m fasting! Torture! I can smell the fresh baked pizza now! Ufff…

  2. Highlander says:

    Redenclave ..thanks for tagging me ..I did finish the meme by the way 😉

Leave a Reply

