FINALLY

Posted: October 14, 2005 in mi vida loca

Half of the heavy load has been lifted. The other half is awaiting somewhere around the corner, nope not far, within walking distance from where I am at the moment.

My first destination after work is of course a short trip to my alma mater, my uni, and drop this combed bind paper work into the pigeon hole. All my blood & sweat had been poured over it these past few days. I worked on it as if I was possessed, no time for food nor time for sleep, just a short nap. It’s true, I was in front of the comp from 2100 till 0600 the next day, two days straight.

So, I don’t know if I can laze around this weekend, with my uncles & aunties & cousins of all ages walking through the front door of my house & sharing their time to break fast with the whole clan! It’s a once in a year breaking of fast gathering.

Leave a Reply

