Drats

Posted: June 28, 2006 in sports freak

Well Spain lost to France, the pundits got it right, again! How awful…I was rooting for Viva Espana to beat Le Blue, I got it wrong. Humm, which team should I give my full support now? It will surely not be England as I HATE Becks, Neville & Ferdinand. Am not rooting for Brazil, as they have got too many supporters wanting them to win the World Cup. Hate Cristiano Ronaldo, so it won’t be Portugal either. What’s left? Germany, Ukraine, Italy, France & Argentina. I’d go for the underdogs. Not Ukraine because I don’t think they’ll have the chance… so it’ll be Italy & Argentina. Will Argentina be able to beat the Germans? Maybe.

Leave a Reply

