A possibilty. What is the probability?

Posted: August 7, 2006 in mi vida loca

There is a possibility that I’ll be travelling to Japan during the autumn/winter break. The most appropriate time for is from mid Nov till the end of Nov. As I’ve said earlier, it’s possible but there is only 50/50 % chance that I’ll be going. It’s not a priority but my aunt who is in Tokyo has been insisting us, my cousins, mom & I, to visit her. I think she’s feeling lonely! ;p. If I do go for this trip, I have decided not to bring much cash, as if I can afford to splash them as I like?, the only places I’d like to visit is Mt Fuji, Shibuya (window shopping), riding the bullet train, cultural shows – geisha and all! It’s all a fantasy, will it become a reality, God knows!

Comments
  1. urbanDee says:

    If you do go, do get lots of photos of the Geisha. I’ll super-impose your face 🙂

  2. Adam says:

    Hi Red!
    Now if secrets are to be unveiled I would like to unveil this: You should definitely go to Kyoto, the old imperial capital with lots of beautiful gardens and architecture. I am pretty sure you can take the Shinkan-Sen (bullet-train).

    I too nourish dreams of Japan, and the day I go Kyoto will be on top of my list.

    Bon Voyage
    =:)

  3. Nisha Bala says:

    I wanna GO TOO!!!!

  4. Highlander says:

    Go for it Redenclave – I want to watch the Geisha 🙂

  5. Roba says:

    Cool. Enjoy 🙂

Leave a Reply

