under the weather II

Posted: September 14, 2006 in mi vida loca

This has nothing to do about the weather outside. I’ve been sneezing every few minutes now. It’s a horrible feeling. I think I’m going to fall sick, at the moment I could feel my throat hurting, a slight itch & I’m sure it’s going to get worse. I don’t blame it on the weather, I blame it on stress.

My body is weak, but I appear strong & fit as a bull eveready to fight my enemy. I hate looking frail & lifeless as if it’s the end of the world. I need to appear happy and pretend I’m problem free.

P/S Magni (the MAGNIficent Icelander) was finally eliminated. I somehow felt that this would happen after watching the 4 of them performed yesterday night. I enjoyed watching Toby & Dilana but not Lukas. And, Lukas won. I wouldn’t know how to describe Lukas. He wears eye make up! He screams! So as it goes, I won’t be buying the tickets to Supernova’s concert.

Comments
  1. Hi Red,

    I have no idea about this strange sport you are talking about, but I hope you feel better soon 🙂

  2. Adam says:

    Stay strong girl, stay strong!

  3. kc! says:

    hey cher, kc here.. comin from experience, when yr troat ithches and you keep sneezing, it probably means u’re allergic to something which activitated the histamine and thus cause a runny nose. but errr… see a doctor to be on the safe side.

  4. redENCLAVE says:

    Thanks guys

    PC
    it’s not a “sport”. I don’t think you’re into watching reality shows. I am a follower of rock star, in search of rockers to lead a band. So, the finale was last wednesday. I didn’t like how it turn out. I would rather have toby or dilana to front the band instead of Lukas.

  5. Highlander says:

    Hope you’re feeling better now..I think we are all feelign under the weather too a little ..

    I don’t watch reality shows either – I thought it was a sport too lol

  6. Hope you feel better and stay stress free.

  7. Hi Red,

    No, I don’t watch reality shows. I watched the first season of Survivor but that’s it. I was really frustrated that all the dirtbags kept making the cut. I don’t like to think that’s “reality” even if it is 🙂

    BTW, does anybody know what is going on in Thailand? I just heard on the news the military is disarming the police… who are the good guys? OR the “less bad” guys, or whatever!?

  8. Highlander says:

    Redenclave I have not heard from you for 4 days now ! Are you alright girl ?

    P-Craig this thing in Thailand is strange and unexpected ( to me at least as I have not been following the far east news dilegently ) .

Leave a Reply

