Eureka

Posted: January 21, 2007 in culture, islam, mi vida loca, Our World, passion

Ah a great design for us, women who can’t seem to keep away from the crystal clear waters to enjoy a swim or just to relax themselves under the glorious sun. Thank God for the Burqini, we muslim too can share the fun without feeling self-conscious of having to put on those body hugging swimwear @ bodysuits. The Burqini is not ugly (it does actually hide your spare tyres!) and I for one would not be caught wearing swimdress!

Comments
  1. Craig says:

    No bikini pics for us, Red? :O

  2. redenclave says:

    Hahaha….. that would be for someone special…. who would that be? My Mr Right wherever you are!!

  3. Adam says:

    ….anyway

    Your blog is sudden flooding with new stuff, that is nice! And I finally posted a note on my Vietnam experiences in your Arrrrrrgh-thread. 🙂

  4. Craig says:

    Adam, are you volunteering for Mr Right or the bikini pic!?

    Red, can we at least get a Burqini pic then? 🙂

  5. Adam says:

    Craig 🙂
    Today I am in a generous mood. You pick one!

  6. redenclave says:

    Craig, dear Craig
    I’m sorry to say I don’t have either a burqini or a bikini! And I’m not a ninny. 🙂

    Adam,
    I can’t wait to read…..

  7. Raja Ezman a.k.a Abdul a.ka. Bob says:

    http://theeasyman.blogspot.com/
    tukared
    dont ask

  8. redenclave says:

    Raja,
    eee budak ni nak kena penampar, tahu tak brp kali org kena update bookmark, kali ini dah kali yang ke empat kot! ish ish ish…apahal blogging waktu sekolah ni, ponteng ek?

  9. Craig says:

    Highlander wouldn’t send me a bikini pic either… it’s so unfair 😦

  10. brana says:

    yeah i know…just smack the damn feller…change URL so damn much.

    i’m not sick ALL the time…it just so happens that I don’t have time to be healthy. i am starting training for my Kinabalu climb though. *yippee*

  11. kG says:

    You might just get along very well with somebody I know. DR.Faridah Abdul Manaf. She authored a collection of poems, “The Art of Naming”. Prose and poetry in Islamic Feminists context. Very good work.

  12. redenclave says:

    Brana,
    Too many times, why don’t u go and count your entries, do you want me to count them for you? But not this week BZ gile!

    KG,
    What’s up lately, with the time in ur hands are u doing any good? *hint,hint* U think I’m a feminist? I vote that man should not be allowed to marry more than one wife unless he is financially secured & is capable of being just & fair towards all of them. Men would disagree with me. But it’s my life too!

  13. kG says:

    I agree.

    And myself? Well, I’m currently a journalist with a lifestyle magazine, freelancing for another mag and am a column blogger with Star’s R.AGE.
    So I’m kinda tied down with work.
    How yah been over there?

  14. Raja Ezman a.k.a Abdul a.ka. Bob says:

    First and foremost…
    I blog from my classroom…
    MUAHAHAHAHAHAHA

    Plus… school = sucky = nothing to do = blog = change layout gazillions of time

    Faham???
    Hee hee…

  15. Raja Ezman a.k.a Abdul a.ka. Bob says:

    school = sucky = nothing to do = blog = change layotu gazillions of time…

    Muahahaha

  16. Raja Ezman a.k.a Abdul a.ka. Bob says:

    Sorry…
    terpost twice…
    plus this… it makes 3…
    MUAHAHAHAHA

Leave a Reply

